Round-the-clock protest  camp “Stop Putin’s Neo-NaZism now!”

From words – to actions! “Nie wieder oder ohne mich?” “Never again or without me?”

 

Join the 24/7 protest “Stop Putin’s Neo-NaZism now! “– force Europe to resolutely rebuff the Kremlin’s aggression.

 

The independent round-the-clock protest camp “Stop Putin’s Neo-NaZism now!” is starting in May 2022 in Berlin, across from the Brandenburg Gates and a stone throw from the Bundestag.

 

Ukraine is at the forefront of the war. The so-called “special military operation” announced by Russian President Vladimir Putin was not completed by May 9, the Victory Day, and the sacred date for the Russian dictator. Ukraine continues to resist the Kremlin regime almost single-handedly, at the cost of incredible sacrifices. At the same time, many politicians, journalists, and public figures in Germany continue to do nothing, to remain silent, pandering to the Kremlin regime, which is devastating the center of Europe under the pretext of denazification. Until recently, Germany assisted Russia in producing weapons that are now killing Ukrainian civilians.

 

– Germany is delaying supplies of heavy weapons to Ukraine;

– Germany does not counteract Kremlin propaganda enough;

– Germany does not want to give up Russian energy resources.

 

CAMP OBJECTIVES:

  1. To demonstrate to those who make or influence decisions (politicians, journalists, voters) the dangers generated by their inaction.
  2. To name and shame those who directly or indirectly support Putin!
  3. To facilitate the organization of sustained military assistance to Ukraine.
  4. To root out the pro-Kremlin slogan “Stop the war at any cost”, which, when translated into the language of reality, means: “Force Ukraine to capitulate, freeze the conflict, giving Russia a chance to regroup and continue aggression”.
  5. To work on finding a way to immediately stop importing Russian energy resources.
  6. To realize that the failure to stop the aggressor will lead to the largest migration and humanitarian crisis in the history of the EU – in addition to refugees from Ukraine, a huge flow of starving people from Africa may soon pour into Germany due to the Russian blockade of the Ukrainian merchant fleet and thus the blockade of grain exports from Ukraine.

 

We, the organizers of anti-Putin protests in Berlin, including “Stop Putin’s Terror” (April 9-May 9, 2021), plan to maintain the camp for at least a month or until the end of the war. The location of the camp was chosen so that the Bundestag members pass by our camp daily on their way to their office. Based on the experience of previous protests, our exposition and our demands have received significant coverage in the international media.

 

WE UNDERSTAND THAT THE SITUATION IN THE WORLD IS EXTREME! THE CRIMES COMMITTED IN BUCHA BY THE KREMLIN ARE THE CRIMES COMMITTED AGAINST THE WHOLE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY AND THE WHOLE HIMANITY. WE STAY INFORMED AND CLOSELY FOLLOW THE FOREIGN AND DOMESTIC POLICY DEVELOPMENTS IN GERMANY AND RUSSIA. OUR GOALS WILL BE ADJUSTED AND EXPANDED. A CONSTANTLY UPDATED EXHIBITION AND PROGRAM OF OUR CAMP WILL FOLLOW THE WORLD AGENDA. ONLY TOGETHER WE CAN STOP THE AGGRESSOR!

 

WE NEED:

Volunteers

Financing (donations) for the following needs☝

We will report to sponsors daily!!!☝

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

Protestcamp „Stoppt Putins Neo-NaZismus jetzt!” – rund um die Uhr

Von Worten zu Taten! „Nie wieder – oder ohne mich?“

Von Worten zu Taten! „Nie wieder – oder ohne mich?“

Nimm teil an der 24/7 Aktion „Stoppt Putins Neo-NaZismus jetzt!” – um Europa dazu zu bringen, die Aggression des Kremls entschlossen abzuwehren.

Im Mai 2022 beginnt das unabhängige Protestcamp mit Zelten „Stoppt Putins Neo-NaZismus jetzt!” in Berlin, gegenüber des Brandenburger Tors und damit in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bundestag.

Die Ukraine befindet sich an der vordersten Front des Krieges. Die sogenannte „spezielle Militäroperation“, die vom russischen Präsidenten Wladimir Putin erklärt wurde, ist bis zum 9. Mai, dem Tag des Sieges, nicht abgeschlossen. Die Ukraine leistet weiterhin Widerstand gegen das Kreml-Regime, um den Preis unglaublicher Opfer. Derweil halten sich viele Politiker*innen, Journalist*innen und Persönlichkeiten des öffentlichen Lebens in Deutschland zurück, schweigen und tolerieren, dass das Regime im Kreml die Mitte Europas unter dem Vorwand der „Entnazifizierung“ zu erobern versucht. Deutschland hat Russland bis vor kurzem dabei unterstützt, Waffen zu bauen, die jetzt ukrainische Zivilisten töten.

– Deutschland liefert nicht rechtzeitig schwere Waffen an die Ukraine;

– Deutschland begegnet der Propaganda des Kremls nicht ausreichend;

– Deutschland gibt die russischen Energieressourcen nicht auf.

Die Ziele des Protestcamps:

  1. Entscheidungsträger*innen und jenen, die Entscheidungen beeinflussen (Politiker*innen, Journalist*innen, Wähler*innen) die Gefahren zu zeigen, die durch ihre Untätigkeit entstehen.
  2. Diejenigen namentlich zu benennen, die direkt oder indirekt Putin unterstützen.
  3. Die Organisation der kontinuierlichen Militärhilfe für die Ukraine zu unterstützen.
  4. Den Kreml-freundlichen Slogan „Stoppt den Krieg um jeden Preis“ zu durchkreuzen, der in der Realität bedeutet: Die Ukraine zur Kapitulation zu nötigen, den Konflikt einfrieren und Russland die Möglichkeit geben, sich neu zu formieren und seine Aggression fortzusetzen.
  5. Einen sicheren Weg zu finden, sich von der Abhängigkeit vom Import russischer Energieressourcen schnell zu befreien.
  6. Bewusstsein dafür schaffen, dass die EU mit der größten Migrations- und humanitären Krise ihrer Geschichte konfrontiert sein wird, wenn der Aggressor nicht aufgehalten wird. Abgesehen von den Flüchtlingen aus der Ukraine könnte Deutschland bald mit einem Zustrom von hungernden Menschen aus Afrika konfrontiert sein, weil Russland die ukrainische Handelsflotte und damit die Getreidelieferungen aus der Ukraine blockiert.

Wir, die Organisatoren der Anti-Putin-Aktionen in Berlin, darunter des Protestcamps „Stoppt Putins Terror“ im April/Mai 2021, planen, das diesjährige Protestcamp für mindestens einen Monat oder bis zum Ende des Krieges aufrechtzuerhalten. Der Standort ist so gewählt, dass Bundestagsabgeordnete auf dem Weg in ihr Büro täglich an uns vorbeikommen. Über die Inhalte und Forderungen im Rahmen früherer Aktionen wurde in Medien in aller Welt berichtet.

Wir verstehen, dass die Situation in der Welt extrem ist. Der Krem hat für die gesamte Weltgemeinschaft ein „Butscha“ angerichtet. Wir haben den Finger am Puls der Zeit und beobachten ständig die Außen- und Innenpolitik Deutschlands und Russlands. Unsere Ziele werden angepasst und erweitert. Die Inhalte und das Programm unseres Protestcamps werden sich entsprechend dynamisch verändern und sich an der globalen Agenda orientieren. Nur gemeinsam können wir den Aggressor aufhalten!

Was wir brauchen:

Wir werden gegenüber den Spender*innen regelmäßig Rechenschaft ablegen!☝

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!